In NZ's first collaboration between a fledgling distance running group and a triathlon club we bring you the P Norty Distance Project Invitational Mile for 2021!

Based on a road mile circuit around the Hokowhitu Lagoon, elite male and elite female runners will vie for the title of the P Norty Road Mile Champion for 2021.

Course will be certified to IAAF standards and Athletics NZ referees will be in attendance.

Prize money will be on offer for the first 3 male and female finishers!

Logo Gold

Female Start Lists (as at 15/11/21)

Lucy Jacobs

Brigid Dennehy

Charlotte Floodsmith-Ryan

Laura Nagel

Esther Keown

Kerry White

Susannah Lynch

Holly Manning

Anneke Grogan

Emma Ferguson

Katherine Camp

Hannah Gapes

Male Start Lists (as at 15/11/21)

Sam Tanner

James Preston

James Harding

David Lee

Michael Dawson

Zane Powell

Zach Bellamy

Julian Oakley

Samuel Phillips

Will Anthony

Jack Paine

Noah Macdermid

Eric Speakman